Elected CAcert Board and Roles

As Secretary of CAcert, Inc., I am proud to announce the elected Board members and their roles:

Greg Rose, President;

Teus Hagen, Vice President;
Robert Cruikshank, Treasurer and Public Officer;

Evaldo Gardenali, Secretary;

Guillaume ROMAGNY, Ordinary Member.
The Board was elected on the Annual General Meeting held on November 17th 2007, and the mandate lasts until the next Annual General Meeting.

Leave a Reply